loader image

Contact

Choose the most suitable option for contacting us below

Aikkon Est OÜ
Tallinna mnt 80, Uuemõisa alevik, Ridala vald
Lääne maakond, Haapsalu 90401
Email: info@aikkon.eu
Tel: + 372 52 44503 / + 372 50 25194

Paper invoices may be sent to:
Tallinna mnt 80, Uuemõisa alevik, Ridala vald
Lääne maakond, Haapsalu 90401


Electronic invoices may be sent to:
arved@aikkon.eu

Banking details:
Reg. Nr. 10891282
KMKR: EE100785583
PANK: SEB Pank
IBAN: EE461010220027288015
BIC: EEUHEE2X

Our factory team:
Rainer

Development Manager and factory support in technical matters
Rainer Hoff
+ 372 52 44503
rainer@aikkon.eu

Laine

Production Manager
Laine Pettai
+372 50 34282
laine@aikkon.eu

Taavi

Workshop Manager 
Taavi Juurik
+372 52 11603
taavi@aikkon.eu

Pertti

Sales in Finland
Pertti Stenberg
+358 (0)400 559503
pertti@aikkon.eu

Kenny

Sales in Denmark
Kenny C Holms
+45 23 844358
kenny@aikkon.eu

Raul

Sales and factory support in sales-related matters – Estonia / Norway / Sweden / Denmark
Raul Tee
+372 50 25194
raul@aikkon.eu

Send inquiry

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.
Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the
1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to
make a type specimen book.